Contacts

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Ellie Powell Manager, Records ServicesUniversity of Melbourne powell.e@unimelb.edu.au
Graeme HairsineDirector, Information Governance ServicesUniversity of Melbournegraeme.hairsine@unimelb.edu.au
Angeletta LeggioManager, Cultural Collections (University Archivist)University of Melbourneangeletta.leggio@unimelb.edu.au
Lauren Thompson Manager, Records & Archives Services La Trobe University l.thompson@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Jarvie Assistant Director, Information Management & Archives RMIT University katherine.gallen@rmit.edu.au
Lucy Davies Archives Manager Monash University lucinda.davies@monash.edu
Catherine Nicholls Records Manager  Monash University catherine.nicholls@monash.edu
Kim Burrell University Archivist Victoria University kim.burrell@vu.edu.au
Adam Bullock Manager, Digital Information & Records Management Swinburne University of Technology abullock@swin.edu.au
Antony Catrice University Archivist Deakin University catrice@deakin.edu.au
Kathryn HoreInformation Manager Deakin University k.hore@deakin.edu.au 
Anne Johnston Executive Assistant/Archives William Angliss Institute annej@angliss.edu.au
Dale Kent Records Manager Gordon Institute of TAFE dkent@gordontafe.edu.au