Contacts

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Kathryn Dan Associate Director, Records & Compliance University of Melbourne kdan@unimelb.edu.au
Lauren Thompson Manager, Records & Archives Services La Trobe University l.thompson@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Jarvie Manager, Records & Archives RMIT University katherine.gallen@rmit.edu.au
Jason McGlone Records & Documents Manager RMIT University jason.mcglone@rmit.edu.au
Jan Getson Archives Manager Monash University jan.getson@monash.edu
Catherine Nicholls Records Manager  Monash University catherine.nicholls@monash.edu
Kim Burrell University Archivist Victoria University kim.burrell@vu.edu.au
Dragana Mitrovich Records Management Consultant Swinburne University of Technology dmitrovich@swin.edu.au
Antony Catrice University Archivist Deakin University catrice@deakin.edu.au
Adelaide Parr Information Manager Deakin University adelaide.parr@deakin.edu.au
Colin Sutherland Team Leader, Records Management Unit Chisholm Institute of TAFE colin.sutherland@chisholm.edu.au
Michelle Langley Coordinator Records Management Federation University m.langley@federation.edu.au
Anne Johnston Executive Assistant/Archives William Angliss Institute annej@angliss.edu.au
Dale Kent Records Manager Gordon Institute of TAFE dkent@gordontafe.edu.au
  Melbourne Polytechnic 
  Wodonga TAFE